Search Results: 50,376
<DIV>Join Adriano Zumbo on a whirlwind tour through his whimsical world of sweet treats. Learn how to create his Willy Wonka-style inventions, from melt-in-the-mouth macarons with bold flavor combinations to sublime chocolates, perfect pastries and amazing gateaux, and dessert creations.<BR /><BR /> Challenge yourself to conquer the croque-en-bouche, or take on the wonderful, multi-layered v8 cake, both made famous after featuring on "MasterChef Australia". Inspirational and utterly irresistible, <I>Zumbo</I> will take you on a journey beyond the chocolate factory.</DIV>
$19.95
Category: Books
<div>Toward the end of the nineteenth century, the British embarked on a concerted series of campaigns in South Africa. Within three years they waged five wars against African states with the intent of destroying their military might and political independence and unifying southern Africa under imperial control. This is the first work to tell the story of this cluster of conflicts as a single whole and to narrate the experiences of the militarily outmatched African societies.<br> <br> Deftly fusing the widely differing European and African perspectives on events, John Laband details the fateful decisions of individual leaders and generals and explores why many Africans chose to join the British and colonial forces. The Xhosa, Zulu, and other African military cultures are brought to vivid life, showing how varying notions of warrior honor and manliness influenced the outcomes for African fighting men and their societies.</div>
$10.00
Category: Books
Zulu Hart
$24.95
Category: Historical
Zou, range ta chambre! (In French)
$14.95
This adorable Zoochini bath mitt makes bath time fun for babies and toddlers! The bath mitt is perfect for washing up or can be used for fun puppet play. With a cute face and 100% cotton body, it's hard to resist! Ideal for newborn to 18 months. Care Instructions - Machine Wash, Avoid Bleach, Gentle Cycle, Tumble Dry low * 100% cotton terry, exclusive of trim * Size - 9"x6
$14.95
Zoocchini Bath Mitt Beatrice the Bunny
$14.95
Pulled from the pages of the wildly popular ZooBorns blog, this picture book presents the most charming critters ever: baby animals, ranging from the adorable to the zany! Featuring full-color photographs on every page and a cozy text perfect for reading aloud, this book is bound to become a must-have for animal lovers of all ages.
$14.99
Category: Books
Engaging science writing that bravely approaches a new frontier in medical science and offers a whole new way of looking at the deep kinship between animals and human beings.<br>&#160;<br><b>Zoobiquity</b>: a species-spanning approach to medicine bringing doctors and veterinarians together to improve the health of all species and their habitats. In the tradition of Temple Grandin, Oliver Sacks, and Neil Shubin, this is a remarkable narrative science book arguing that animal and human commonality can be used to diagnose, treat, and ultimately heal human patients. Through case studies of various species--human and animal kind alike--the authors reveal that a cross-species approach to medicine makes us not only better able to treat psychological and medical conditions but helps us understand our deep connection to other species with whom we share much more than just a planet.<br>&#160;<br>This revelatory book reaches across many disciplines--evolution, anthropology, sociology, biology, cu
$32.00
<p>Let's make a smoothie! Toddlers will love to whip up fresh fruit drinks for the whole family with this fun pretend play blender set. Featuring a blender with realistic mixing action, just fill it up with the included fruit slices, pop on the cute Narwhal lid and turn the knob to mix it up. Then serve it to-go (and don't forget the straw)!Age 2+9-piece setIncludes: Blender base, Narwhal blender lid, 2 orange slices, 2 strawberry slices, Cup, To-go lid, Drinking strawRealistic mixing actionFill blender with fruit and turn knob to mixServe smoothie with to-go lid &amp; strawEncourages fine motor skills and hand-eye coordinationInspires creativity and pretend playSize (inches): 6.87L x 3.3W x 7.43H; (cm): 17.2L x 8.38W x 18.87HCoordinates with Skip Hop ZOO(r) Collection</p>
$16.00
<p>Scoop, squirt, catch, float! Our adorable 4-piece set includes a catcher net that's easy for little hands to grab and hold, plus three adorable squirties for extra bathtime fun--catch them if you can! 12m+Catcher net with chunky easy-grab handle3 assorted squirties: butterfly, bee &amp; sunPieces float in waterHelps develop hand-eye coordinationPhthalate-freeCoordinates with ZOO(r) Bath CollectionSize (inches): 6.85L x 1.75D x 9.51H; (cm): 17.2L x 4.3D x 24L</p>
$13.00
Category: Bath Toys
<p>It's pizza party time! Filled with all the ingredients for yummy fun, kids will love to grab a slice, add tomatoes, mushrooms or basil and serve up custom slices! From the authentic pizza delivery box to the interlocking slices, snap-on toppings and cheese shaker, little foodies will love to create their dream pie just like a master pizza chef.</p>
$16.00
<p>This tub time friend is ready to ring it on! Our adorable narwhal is all set for a game of catch with your little one. Just toss the rings onto its horn and score a splash of bathtime fun!12m+Includes narwhal and 3 tossing ringsPieces float in waterHelps develop hand-eye coordinationPhthalate-freeCoordinates with ZOO(r) Bath CollectionSize (inches): 5.7L x 3.73W x 4.28H; (cm): 14.4L x 9.3W x 10.6H</p>
$12.00
Category: Bath Toys
The Zoo Winkels Bee features the same colorful, chewable, bendable loops as the original, which make it easy for infants to grasp and explore. The appeal of the Winkel teething toy spans and enhances developmental stages including grasping, tracking, mouthing, and throwing, and a soft rattle makes it fun to shake, too. Place the Winkel Bee in the fridge to cool, once chilled offer it up to baby as a cool and soothing teether.
$20.00
Category: Sensory Toys
<p>Novelist Guy Ableman is in thrall to his vivacious wife Vanessa, a strikingly beautiful red-head, contrary, highly strung and blazingly angry. The trouble is, he is no less in thrall to her alluring mother, Poppy. More like sisters than mother and daughter, they come as a pair, a blistering presence that destroys Guy''s peace of mind, suggesting the wildest stories but making it impossible for him to concentrate long enough to write any of them. </p><p>Not that anyone reads Guy anyway. Not that anyone is reading anything. Reading, Guy fears, is finished. His publisher, fearing the same, has committed suicide. His agent, like all agents, is in hiding. Vanessa, in the meantime, is writing a novel of her own. Guy doesn''t expect her to finish it, or even start it, but he dreads the consequences if she does. </p><p>In flight from personal disappointment and universal despair, Guy wonders if it''s time to take his love for Poppy to another level. Fiction might be dead, but desire isn''t.
$27.50
Category: Books
A major milestone for toddler is when they are ready to move on from sippy cups. The Zoo Straw Bottle helps ease this transition by giving little ones a "big-kid cup" with the protection of a flip-top lid. Dishwasher-safe; also comes with an extra straw.Features signature Zoo charactersStraw flips down to seal closed and stay cleanHandy grab-strap attaches to anythingExtra straw includedDishwasher-safeHolds 12oz (350mL)BPA-free, Phthalate-free, and PVC-free
$12.00
Category: Water Bottles
A major milestone for toddler is when they are ready to move on from sippy cups. The Zoo Straw Bottle helps ease this transition by giving little ones a "big-kid cup" with the protection of a flip-top lid. Dishwasher-safe; also comes with an extra straw.Features signature Zoo charactersStraw flips down to seal closed and stay cleanHandy grab-strap attaches to anythingExtra straw includedDishwasher-safeHolds 12oz (350mL)BPA-free, Phthalate-free, and PVC-free
$12.00
Category: Water Bottles
Perfect for toting munchies, this cute cup encourages independent snacking without the mess. The easy-grip handle is sized just right for little hands, and the snap top lid ensures food stays fresh. The flexible inside opening keeps snacks from spilling out - even if it's tipped over. With two lids there's less mess and mom's bag stays crumb-free!Age 12m+Snap top lid keeps snacks freshTop screws off for easy cleaningNo-spill flexible opening keeps snacks containedEasy-grip/no-slip handleClear body to see when refill is neededHole in handle for tethering to stroller or bagCoordinates with ZOO(r) collectionBPA-free, PVC-free & Phthalate-freeHolds 7.5 oz. (222 mL)Size (inches): 5l x 4w x 3.5h; (cm): 13l x 10w x 9h
$12.00
Perfect for toting munchies, this cute cup encourages independent snacking without the mess. The easy-grip handle is sized just right for little hands, and the snap top lid ensures food stays fresh. The flexible inside opening keeps snacks from spilling out - even if it's tipped over. With two lids there's less mess and mom's bag stays crumb-free!Age 12m+Snap top lid keeps snacks freshTop screws off for easy cleaningNo-spill flexible opening keeps snacks containedEasy-grip/no-slip handleClear body to see when refill is neededHole in handle for tethering to stroller or bagCoordinates with ZOO(r) collectionBPA-free, PVC-free & Phthalate-freeHolds 7.5 oz. (222 mL)Size (inches): 5l x 4w x 3.5h; (cm): 13l x 10w x 9h
$12.00
Whimsical details and durable materials make this animal backpack the perfect pack for on-the-go! Mesh side pocket adjusts to fit a juice box, sippy cup or water bottle. The front pouch is ideal for snacks and includes extra pockets for pencils and other travel necessities. Comfy padded straps go easy on little shoulders!Roomy main compartmentInsulated pouch for snacksAdjustable mesh bottle pocketPadded, adjustable comfy strapsWrite-on name tag insideEasy-to-clean liningPhthalate-freeSize (inches): 11L x 5W x 12H; (cm): 28L x 13W x 30H
$28.00
Whimsical details and durable materials make this animal backpack the perfect pack for on-the-go! Mesh side pocket adjusts to fit a juice box, sippy cup or water bottle. The front pouch is ideal for snacks and includes extra pockets for pencils and other travel necessities. Comfy padded straps go easy on little shoulders!Roomy main compartmentInsulated pouch for snacksAdjustable mesh bottle pocketPadded, adjustable comfy strapsWrite-on name tag insideEasy-to-clean liningPhthalate-freeSize (inches): 11L x 5W x 12H; (cm): 28L x 13W x 30H
$28.00
© 2020 PriceFinder.ca | Last Update: 2021-07-29
0.047 sec